Phical Test – FDA 510K Class II clearance for US-market

Phical Test Image

 

Calprotectin - a direct and non invasive marker of intestinal inflammation.

 

PhiCal ELISA Test is a validated and FDA approved assay system for the determination of calprotectin in stool extracts.

 

 

PhiCal Test is a quantitative enzyme-linked immunoassay (ELISA) for detection of increased concentrations of calprotectin in stools as a consequence of disease in the gastrointestinal tract.

 

 

 


CALPRO TEAM

  • Anne Thjømøe

    Executive Chairman 

    Mail: athjomoe@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 97 73 37 51

  • Inge Dale

    M.D., Ph.D. Chief Medical Officer

    E-mail: idale@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 91 31 45 03

  • Anne Hancke Framstad

    Laboratory Quality Specialist

    E-mail: aframstad@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 92 01 14 91

  • Einar Mørk

    Dir. Operations

    E-mail: einar@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 47 28 55 61

  • Mona Schartum

    Production Manager

    E-Mail: mona.schartum@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 93 22 73 63

  • Ingvild Haukø

    Sales- and Marketing Manager

    e-mail: ingvild@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 92 01 52 18

  • Ali Qamar

    Product Manager

    E-mail: ali@calpro.no

    Direct line: +47 41 17 81 19

General Information

Fecal calprotectin in differential diagnosis of irritable bowel syndrome

Li XG, Lv YM, Gu F, Yang XL., Department of Gastroenterology, Peking University Third May 9, 2015

PhiCal Test FDA approved

The PhiCal Test has now been approved by the FDA for clinical use in the USA October 1, 2014

Latest News

Calpro press release regarding MSD agreement

Please see the Calpro press release regarding MDS agreement for delivery of e-health technology CalproSmart:

Norsk | English October 13, 2016

Calprosmart in the Media

Please see our latest articles regarding CalproSmart in Aftenposten and LMF Norge

LMF Norge | Aftenposten October 12, 2016

View all latest