Einar Mørk

Dir. Operations

E-mail: einar@calpro.no

Direct line: +47 47 28 55 61

CALPRO TEAM

  • Anne Thjømøe

    Executive Chairman  Mail: athjomoe@calpro.no Direct line: +47 97 73 37 51 more...

  • Inge Dale

    M.D., Ph.D. Chief Medical OfficerE-mail: idale@calpro.noDirect line: +47 91 31 45 03 more...

  • Anne Hancke Framstad

    Laboratory Quality Specialist E-mail: aframstad@calpro.no Direct line: +47 92 01 14 91 more...

  • Einar Mørk

    Dir. OperationsE-mail: einar@calpro.noDirect line: +47 47 28 55 61 more...

  • Mona Schartum

    Production Manager E-Mail: mona.schartum@calpro.no Direct line: +47 93 22 73 63 more...

  • Ingvild Haukø

    Sales- and Marketing Manager e-mail: ingvild@calpro.no Direct line: +47 92 01 52 18 more...

  • Ali Qamar

    Product Manager E-mail: ali@calpro.no Direct line: +47 41 17 81 19 more...

Latest News

Mucosal healing

The optimal goal for IBD treatment, and faecal calprotectin can tell when is has been achieved! September 2, 2014

Fecal calprotectin as a marker of intestinal inflammation in children

The PhiCal Test is very promising for differentiating between functional abdominal pain and IBD in school-aged children. Since the test is simple and non-invasive, many endoscopies can be avoided; this is of special importance in children in whom general anaesthesia will be necessary. September 2, 2014

Upcoming Events

DDW 2014

Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. September 2, 2014

View all latest