DDW 2014

Digestive Disease Week

Exhibition Dates: May 4-6

Chicago, Illinois

Calpro AS is sharing the booth with the US partner: Genova Diagnostics Inc.

We are pleased to welcome you to our booth #2511.

CALPRO TEAM

  • Anne Thjømøe

    Executive Chairman  Mail: athjomoe@calpro.no Direct line: +47 97 73 37 51 more...

  • Inge Dale

    M.D., Ph.D. Chief Medical OfficerE-mail: idale@calpro.noDirect line: +47 91 31 45 03 more...

  • Anne Hancke Framstad

    Laboratory Quality Specialist E-mail: aframstad@calpro.no Direct line: +47 92 01 14 91 more...

  • Einar Mørk

    Dir. OperationsE-mail: einar@calpro.noDirect line: +47 47 28 55 61 more...

  • Mona Schartum

    Production Manager E-Mail: mona.schartum@calpro.no Direct line: +47 93 22 73 63 more...

  • Ingvild Haukø

    Sales- and Marketing Manager e-mail: ingvild@calpro.no Direct line: +47 92 01 52 18 more...

  • Ali Qamar

    Product Manager E-mail: ali@calpro.no Direct line: +47 41 17 81 19 more...

Latest News

Normalization of faecal calprotectin

Normalization of faecal calprotectin: a predictor of mucosal healing in patients with inflammatory bowel disease. Download article here! September 2, 2014

Mucosal healing

The optimal goal for IBD treatment, and faecal calprotectin can tell when is has been achieved! September 2, 2014

Upcoming Events

DDW 2014

Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. September 2, 2014

View all latest